Guangzhou Exceed International Freight Co., Ltd.

TEL
+86-20-23834445
News Detail
Policy positive stimulus logistics industry usher in spring
Issuing time:2018-08-21 00:00

The Yangtze river business news is good news to stimulate, yesterday the collective strength of logistics plate. Store shares (600787, shares) in intraday surged up at about 8%, still closed up 5.20%, pegasus international (002210, shares), flying eed (300240, shares) rose by more than 4%.


Prime minister wen jiabao investigation of shaanxi, points out that should take powerful measures to revitalize the logistics industry. Measures of the revitalization of the logistics industry is not only to quickly, but will do as to make out.


XunJian hongyuan securities (000562, shares) analyst pointed out that the logistics industry development of recent "country eight" from two aspects of tax and tax base to solve the "trade different tax", "repeated tax" is a matter of industry long-term development issues, the listed company engaged in warehousing, freight forwarders and loading and unloading operations, real good recommend owns more land resources in the store.


Haitong securities (600837, shares), an analyst at money column fly believe that the future can be focused on "capacity expansion" logistics companies, including horizontal and vertical in two ways. The release of the lateral expansion mainly embodied in the existing business capacity (such as bonded technology (600794, shares), Macao ocean shun cheong (002245, shares), etc.), including cross-industry cross-regional reproduction business model (such as the shun cheong yi tong, Australia, etc.); Longitudinal expansion manifests to provide more value-added services, service chain, enhance customer viscosity, improve profitability, its core competitive ability is embodied in service mode change and innovation, such as yi tong, TieLong logistics (600125, shares), etc.).


Share to:
Home                    About us                    Services                   News                   Network                   Recruitment                    Contact us
Address:RM401, 55 HANXING ZHONG ROAD(B6 POLY TAL TO WUN) , PANYU,GUANGZHOU 511495, GUANGDONG PROVINCE,CHINA

TEL:+8620-84718710 / 34775400 / 23832953 / 23834445  

FAX:+86-20-62824944

E-mail:info@gzexceed.com
qrCode
Scan to check the mobile site
Online customer service
 
 
+8620-84718710
QQServiices

广州市艾克赛达国际货运代理有限公司
热线电话
+86-20-23834445
新闻详情
政策利好刺激 物流业迎来春天
发表时间:2018-08-21 00:00

  长江商报消息 受利好消息刺激,昨日物流板块集体走强。中储股份(600787,股吧)盘中大幅飙升涨幅在8%左右,收盘仍大涨5.20%,飞马国际(002210,股吧)、飞力达(300240,股吧)涨幅均超过4%。


  温家宝总理考察陕西时指出,要采取有力措施振兴物流业。振兴物流业的措施不但要迅速出台,而且要令出必行。


  宏源证券(000562,股吧)分析师荀剑指出,近期出台的物流业发展《国八条》将从税费和纳税基数两方面解决“同业不同税”、“重复纳税”等事关行业长远发展问题,对从事仓储、货代与装卸作业的上市公司带来实质利好,推荐拥有较多土地资源的中储股份。


  海通证券(600837,股吧)分析师钱列飞认为,未来可关注“能力扩张”型物流公司,包括横向和纵向两种方式。横向扩张主要体现为现有业务产能的释放(如保税科技(600794,股吧)、澳洋顺昌(002245,股吧)等),包括跨行业跨区域复制业务模式(如怡亚通、澳洋顺昌等);纵向扩张体现为提供更多增值服务,延伸服务链,增强客户黏度,提升盈利能力,其核心竞争力则体现为服务模式变革和创新(如怡亚通、铁龙物流(600125,股吧)等)。




分享到:
首页                    关于我们                    服务项目                   新闻中心                   营销网络                    人才招聘                    联系我们
地址:广州市番禺区钟村街汉兴中路55号保利大都汇B6栋401室

电话:+8620-84718710 / 34775400 / 23832953 / 23834445  

传真:+86-20-62824944

E-mail:info@gzexceed.com


qrCode
扫描查看手机版网站